FRAGILE CHAOS IS HERE!!!

I can’t believe I get to say this, but my book is out in the world! EEEEP!!!! I knew this day was coming for the last 11 months, and yet here it we are! (I’m so dumbfounded that it took me a week to make this post, but let’s pretend I didn’t loose myself in a vortex for several days.)

giphy-downsized

When I heard the doorbell ring, I knew it was UPS.

giphy-downsizesamd

Who am I kidding? I totally stalked my tracking number for days.

I ran to the door like it was the Easter Bunny, Santa, and the Publisher’s Clearing House people all rolled into one. There wasn’t anything that could’ve prepared me for holding Fragile Chaos in all its glory!

giphy-downsizedg

It was almost two years from idea to real book, and let me tell you–it was the fastest two years of my life! I’ve learned a lot and met so many great people along the way. Thank you to everyone who has supported me over this long journey! ❤

Amazon  B&N  Kobo  Smashwords  iTunes  RCP  Indiebound

Leave a Reply

