Welcome!

Hey, there! Thanks for stopping by!

I’m Amber R. Duell, a young adult author. I run on a special blend of Red Bull & Dr. Pepper, eat one thing on my plate at a time, and get incredibly embarrassed if I have to tell anyone my first name. My YA Fantasy Romance, FRAGILE CHAOS, releases July 2017 (Radiant Crown Publishing).

This is my official blog, but for more immediate up-to-date information, follow me on social media: Twitter | Facebook  | Instagram | Tumblr | Official Website

For questions or comments, feel free to email me at amberrduell@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

